ABOUT MIYAKIWA MEDICAL DEVICE

MIYAKIWA is a company that relies on the design,production and sales of massage chairs in the world.And we are developed by designer with decades of experience in design and produce.

We hope to integrate our technology, experience and skills into our products to bring health and comfort to more people.Through our proud consistent product philosophy and rigorous attitude, we polish the products with ingenuity, and make use of our understanding of massage chair mechanical design and experience in quality management to make high-quality products that meet world standards.

Through upgrading, the technology tested by the high-end market will be gradually carried into Miyakiwa series products, and become a benchmark brand of massage chair quality, design and body feeling.

  • Japanese medical device license
    Japanese medical massage chair
  • standard·prouction
    With two production bases in Osaka and Ningbo, intelligent production lines produce reliable products for consumers.
  • Japanese service
    Reassuring Japanese service, national joint insurance, free delivery to the home, rapid logistics.
  • Ingenuity·elaborate development
    Mr.Tengyuan has been in the research and development of massage chairs since 2000. In 2012, he set up a research and development team of more than 10 people, which combined the Japanese osteopathy concept with preventive medicine, and created the concept of mechanical mechanism and procedure belongs to Miyakiwa.
  • Our Design
    We explore the appearance and technology of massage chair constantly, which is the traditional luxury household appliances. Besides, we have deep research on massage chair ergonomics. We have developed the crossover products, which across the massage chair and family sofa. Leading technology , outstanding fashion appearance are always in our product of different price level.
  • Our Technology
    we already developed a variety of massage movements and structures that allow consumers to distinguish us from other brands within 5 minutes. Our target is “No Explanation”, it means that there is no need for professional sales personnel to guide, customers can feel and experience valuable technology in a short time. So that, we have employed many senior engineers, there also have many senior development engineers from INADA-family, one of the most creative companies in this industry.

关于宫和医療器

Miyakiwa宫和是依托世界的 按摩椅研发、生产、销售的公司以及拥有数十年研发制造按摩椅经验的研发团队历时数年开发而成。

希望将我们的技术、经验和技巧搭载到我们的产品中,为更多的人带来健康和舒适。通过我们引以为傲的一以贯之的产品哲学,及严谨态度,打磨具有匠心内涵的产品利用我们对按摩椅机械设计的理解和对品质管理的经验,做出符合世界标准的优质产品。

通过换代逐步把经过高端市场检验的技术搭载到宫和系列产品中,成为按摩椅品质·设计·体感标杆品牌。

  • 日本医疗器械许可
    日本医学按摩椅
  • JS标准·生产
    日本大阪以及中国宁波2大生产基地,现代化智能生产线为消费者生产出可靠可信的产品。
  • 日式服务
    安心放心日式服务,全国联保,免费送货入户,急速物流。
  • 匠心·研发
    藤原先生自2000年进入按摩椅的研发行列,2012年成立10数人的宫和研发团队,将日式整骨理念与预防医学相结合,创造了独属于宫和的机械机构和程序理念。
  • Our Design
    我们不断的探索按摩椅这一传统奢侈电器的全新呈现方式,先后诞生出了多种备受市场欢迎的型号。 此外,在人体工学及与家居沙发Crossover的跨界产品 也先后诞生于我们的研发部门。 我们每次推出的新产品,都会采用行业前沿的技术及概念,突破原有按摩椅的形态,赋予产品全新的呈现方式。
  • Our Technology
    我们已研发多种能够无需说明即可让消费者在5分钟内区别我们与其他品牌特点的按摩机芯/结构。“无需说明的特点”即使不用专业的销售人员指导,客户也能在短时间内感知并且体验到价值的技术。 为此,我们聘用了多名行业资深的工程师。